Back to site



Neek The Exotic Featuring Large Professor
20th Year Anniversary CD
Limited to 300 pieces!

In Stock - Shipping Now:
Ship Date: October 11, 2019

Label: Hustle Don't Stop Music
Catalog#: HDSM004
Configuration: CD
Price: $15.99
$17.99 (w/ 11" x 17" full color poster)
(select from drop down menu)

Track Listing

1. Muthaf*ckin Man Featuring Joe Flav
2. Pump Your Fist!
3. Backs N' Necks
4. Hardcore Featuring Large Professor
5. Everything's Real
6, Exotic's Raw Featuring Large Professor *BONUS TRACK
7. Muthaf*ckin Man (Instrumental)
8. Backs N' Necks (Instrumental)
9. Hardcore (Instrumental)
10. Exotic's Raw (Instrumental) *BONUS TRACK

All songs produced by Large Professor, except 2. Pump Your Fist! (Produced by Van) and 5. Everything's Real (Produced by Yusef Lateef Jr.)

20 years ago Large Professor and Neek The Exotic came strong with this classic album Backs N' Necks. Originally only released on Vinyl in 1999 it is now for the very first time available on CD with the Bonus Track "Exotic's Raw", which was Neek's first 12" single. Instrumentals are also included! This album has nothing but bangers all the way from the boastful track "Muthaf*ckin Man" to the hard gritty "Hardcore" featuring Large Professor along with the neck snapping title track "Backs N' Necks" and more including "Everything's Real" Produced by Yusef Lateef Jr., seed of the legendary Jazz reedman. This 20th anniversary edition is for all of Neek The Exotic and Large Pro's hard core dedicated fans across the globe! 

Neek, who has continued to stay relevant in Hip Hop since day one when he was featured on MAIN SOURCE's 1992 "Fakin' The Funk" from the White Men Can't Jump Motion Picture Soundtrack. He has had a slew of releases since then such as his groundbreaking first 12" single "Exotic's Raw" in 1997 and this 1999 "Backs N Necks" release featuring & produced by his long time childhood friend and collaborator Large Professor. The Queens Hip Hop duo also released 2010's "Exotic Species" & the 2011's "Still On The Hustle" Neek returned in 2018 with the poignant "Hell Up In Queens" Limited LP Vinyl  & Cassette that featured Large Pro, Fredro Starr (ONYX), Bumpy Knuckles and more!