Back to site

Cormega "The Realness" CD (Digipak) Limited 300 pieces


Cormega "The Realness" CD
Limited 300 pieces

In Stock & Shipping now!
Ship Date: July 17, 2017

Each CD comes with a limited 3" x 3" full color front cover artwork sticker!

Label: Legal Hustle/Aura Records
Catalog#: AURA 2001
Config: CD (Eco-friendly Digipak)
Price: $12.99

Track Listing
1. Dramatic Entrance
2. American Beauty
3. Thun & Kicko Featuring Prodigy of Mobb Deep
4. Saga
5. R U My Ni**a?
6. Unforgiven
7. Fallen Soldiers
8. Glory Days
9. Rap's a Hustle
10. Get Out My Way
11. You Don't Want It
12. 5 for 40
13. They Forced My Hand - Feat. Tragedy Khadafi
14. Fallen Soldiers [Remix]

The Realness is Cormega's "Official" 1st debut studio album that was originally released in 2001. The album features production by Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Ayatollah, Sha Money XL, J Love, Godfather Don, Jae-Supreme, The Alchemist, Cormega and others. Guest appearances by Prodigy of Mobb Deep (R.I.P.) & Tragedy Khadafi. Now 17 years later, Red Line Music Dist. in conjunction with Legal Hustle and Aura Records are re-issuing this classic album on a CD Digipak. Limited to a 300 piece pressing! This album has been out of print on the CD format since 2001. Place your order now while supplies last!

Sold Out