Back to site



$5.00 - On Sale

Label: Mind Power Entertainment
Catalog#: MPE-001
Configuration: CD
UPC Barcode: 672343200920
Year: 2008

1.)The Way (produced by Nickel Plated)
2.)Triumph (produced by Karimbo)
3.) L.O.V.E. (produced by Karimbo)
4.) Hold It Down (produced by Nickel Plated)
5.) Still Be Me f/Lex Boogie & Blackastan (produced by DJ Stress)
6.) Street Merchant (produced by Sam Thoro)
7.) Secret (produced by Nickel Plated)
8.) Feeling (produced By Mr. Walt of Da Beatminerz)
9.) Hidden Scriptures (produced by Statik Selektah
10.) The Light (produced by The Asmatik)
11.) Mind Power (produced by XTRA P aka The Large Professor)
12.) Explanation f/Lex Boogie & POPS (produced by DJ Stress)
13.) Garden Of Eden (produced by DJ ACE)
14.) Heaven On Earth f/ Lauren of I.Q. (produced by Nickel Plated)
15.) Yesterday (produced by Pete Rock)
16.) East Is Back (produced by Nickel Plated)
17.) Underground Ambassadors f/ Afu-Ra (produced by Karimbo)
18.) Leavin (produced by Nickel Plated)
19.) Begins (produced by Pete Rock)

Gang Starr fans and followers of Hip-Hop already know the name Krumb Snatcha. From his "Snatcha Season Pt.1" EP with songs like "Hip Hop" and the industry critique "Gangsta Disease,” to his duet with M.O.P. on the Oscar award winning movie "Training Day" soundtrack only served to solidify his position, setting the stage for his first full length album "Respect All Fear None" on D&D Records in 2002. Yet, Krumb’s profile went national thanks to his appearance on "Make Em Pay" from Gang Starr’s classic opus "Moment Of Truth" a buzz starting appearance that lead to Krumb being chosen as the first independent artist to receive the prestigious award of The Source Magazine's "Hip Hop Quotable" for his verse on “Make Em Pay” which propelled him in the spotlight to release "Closer To God" produced by none other then the legendary DJ Premier.

With a slew of guest appearances on albums by Guru of Gang Starr, Pete Rock, Beatminerz, Funkdoobiest, ED OG, Termanology, Teflon, Afu Ra, Craig G, Tony Touch etc., an appearance in the motion picture "Urban Massacre" and his DJ Green Lantern hosted mixtape release entitled "You’ll See" he is now positioned to release his best work to date "Hidden Scriptures". With production by names like Pete Rock, Large Professor, Beatminerz, Statik Selektah and 3 time DMC champion DJ Ace and with a lead off single "Feeling" by Da Beatminerz, and "Mind Power" by Large Pro that have garnered raves, Krumb is sure to please his old fans and acquire new ones with “Hidden Scriptures.”